LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga character and ship unlock codes

Warner Bros. Games
Warner Bros. Games /

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is chock full of mysteries and surprises, including hidden Datacards that are used to unlock various cheats, or “extras.” In addition to these cheats, LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga also has hundreds of characters and ships you obtain. But some of these can only be unlocked using cheat codes.

There are two ways to enter cheat codes in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga. The first is simply to pause the game and head to the “Enter Code” option. Alternatively, you can open your Holoprojector and go to the “Extras” tab which is delineated by the “?”. From there you can unlock cheats using the Datacards or unlock the extra characters and ships using a code.

As for the codes, some were sent to outlets to be shared with players or included in various Star Wars-themed LEGO sets released all the way back in 2020 before the game was delayed multiple times. Unlike the cheats unlocked with Datacards, you don’t need a certain number of Studs either. Once you enter the code, you’ll receive the character or ship.

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga character unlock codes

Aayla Secura – KH7P320
Admiral Holdo – XV4WND9
C-3P0 (Holiday Special) – C3PHOHO
Chewbacca (Holiday Special) – WOOKIEE
D-O (Holiday Special) – TIPYIPS
Darth Vader (Holiday Special) – WROSHYR
Dengar – OKV7TLR
Gonk Droid (Holiday Special) – LIFEDAY
Mister Bones – BAC1CKP
Nute Gunray – WBFE4GO
Poe Dameron (Holiday Special) – KORDOKU
Poggle the Lesser – Z55T8CQ
Ratts Tyerell – GR2VBXF
Shaak Ti – VT1LFNH
Shmi – T9LM1QF
Tarkin – 3FCPPVX
Temmin Wexley – SKYSAGA (You’ll receive this code by completing the survey that’s featured in the menus of the game)
The Emperor – SIDIOUS

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga ship unlock codes

Resistance I-TS Transport – SHUTTLE
The Razor Cres – ARVALA7

That’s all we have for now, but if you discover any that we may have left off the list, be sure to let us know in the comments below. These codes don’t seem to expire or have a limit on them so there shouldn’t be any panic if you get the game later on.

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga features over 375 unlockable characters spanning the nine films in the franchise. That’s not including the additional characters from The Mandalorian and Rogue One that will arrive as DLC, or any future characters that may be added to the game as new series are released. The good news is most of these characters can be unlocked by simply playing the game. LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is now available on PS5, Xbox Series X|S, PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch and PC.