Star Wars Jedi: Survivor: How to find all 4 Map Upgrades

EA / Respawn
EA / Respawn /
2 of 2
Star Wars Jedi: Survivor
Star Wars Jedi: Survivor /

Treasure Map (Reveals: Priorite Shards, Data Discs, Jedha Scrolls)

The Treasure Map Upgrade is hiding away on Jedha. Make your way to the Anchorite Base meditation point. You will then want to locate the Wayfinder’s Tomb in the Arid Flats territory. When you arrive in this area, you should see a locked tomb all the way on top of the rock. This locked tomb is what contains the Treasure Map Upgrade.

In order to unlock the tomb and raid it for its contents, you are going to have to complete three puzzles. Each of the three puzzles kind of remind me of slide puzzles.

  • Path of Conviction Puzzle
    • Located North of Anchorite Base meditation point.
  • Path of Persistence Puzzle
    • Located East of Anchorite Base meditation point.
  • Path of Restoration Puzzle
    • Located West of Anchorite Base meditation point.

After you have completed each of the three puzzles, make your way back to the locked tomb. The tomb should now be unlocked and you can claim your Treasure Map Upgrade. Watch the abundance of collectibles start showing up on your map.

Flower Map (Reveals: Seed Pods)

Finally, we have reached the fourth and final Map Upgrade. The Flower Map Upgrade can be acquired by first recruiting Pili Walde. You will naturally come into contact with her during Chapter 4. This is your opportunity to talk to her and recruit her so that you don’t have to worry about it later on. Once you recruit her, she will be found on Cantina’s roof going forward.

All you have to do now is find one of the ten different types of seeds in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor. When you have found some seeds, go back to the garden on top of the Cantina and plant them all. As you wait for them to grow, you will unlock new soils and eventually the final BD-1 Terminal that you can slice open to gain the Flower Map Upgrade.

Once you have all four Map Upgrades you are good to go. There is going to come a time when you just want to take a break from all the action and go on the hunt for some collectibles. With all four Map Upgrades, it will make things a whole lot easier. You should know that these Map Upgrades do not reveal every single collectible or challenge in the game. You will still need to hunt for Jedi Chambers, Force Tears, and Fish, if you are looking to collect everything.

Trending. How to toggle off spiders in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor. light